Zodiac sign graphics For Orkut, myspace - 04

Zodiac sun signs are grouped into four essential elements that when combined, create the world and allow life to flourish. Each of the 12 astrology signs falls under a specific element and the 4 elements help in understanding everybody's place in the world. The zodiac sign elements are Air, Water, Earth and Fire.Fire - Aries, Leo and Sagittarius; Earth - Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn; Air - Gemini, Libra and Aquarius; Water - Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.

Sponsored Links